Enter your keyword

One styled-shoot, many ideas

One styled-shoot, many ideas

Every styled shoot looks like a wedding preparation. You have to decide on the style you want pursuit and then with the right associates to take it to the next level. The photographer is as important as the trends you want to bring out because at the end of the day he will bring it to life. Every styled shoot should inspire the future bride, even if it is much too extravagant for her taste. All featured details should provoke ideas and inspiration for her upcoming wedding while push the limits of her imagination.

The idea of a ‘living color’ wedding styled shoot came up early spring as it was voted Color-of-the-Year by Pantone. Nikos Milonas’ lens captured the warm tones we were looking for, bridal gowns in ethereal soft hues toned up with distinctive accessories, sun-kissed make up for the girls, vivid blooms mixed with toned-down leaves and decoration with marble, lush carpets and bamboo chairs.

We always seek the challenge in every styled-shoot, just like in every wedding we like to test our limits and finally inspire future brides to test theirs!

Planning, Concept & Decoration, Favors, Printables: Bon bon studio events https://www.bonbonstudio.gr/

Venue: Ble Pavillon http://www.intercatering.gr/place/ble-pavillon/

Bar services: Intercatering https://www.intercatering.gr/

Photography:
Nikos Mylonas https://nikosmylonas.gr/

Backstage photography:
Kostis Lagoudakis  https://www.kostislagoudakis.gr/
Giorgos Karavas http://giorgoskaravas.gr
Nantia Panagopoulou https://www.facebook.com/nantia.pan


Video: Vasilis Kallinteris https://www.vasiliskallinteris.com/

Floral creations: redboxdays.gr https://www.redboxdays.gr/

Furniture rentals: TORE http://tore.gr/

Makeup artist/hairstilist: Vasiliki Livadioti https://www.vasilikilivadiotis.com/

Skincare products: Dos cosmetics https://www.doscosmetics.com/dos-products/

Bridal dresses: Katia Delatola https://www.katiadelatola.com/

Bridal shoes: Once upon a shoe https://onceuponashoe.gr/

Jewellery: Elsa Mouzaki http://www.elsa.gr/

Tableware rentals: White Lilac www.whitelilac.gr

Cake & desserts: Pavlov’s lab https://www.pavlovslab.gr

Wedding letters & neon lights: The Letter Co http://theletterco.gr/en/home-en/

Models: Eva & Foteini Cristi models agency http://www.cristimodels.com/